REVIEWS

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about ARS Automotive:

reviewicon
05/17/2017

High recommendation!



reviewicon
05/18/2017

Best auto repair shop in this area. Know what they are doing and at a fair price.



reviewicon
05/18/2017

Excellent service at very reasonable prices. The job is always done right the first time!



reviewicon
06/15/2017

Charlie did a great job on my A/C re-charge. Very reasonable price, friendly service. We'll be back next time we need service on our vehicles.



reviewicon
07/21/2017

Great car care for 20 years.



reviewicon
08/02/2017

AS ALWAYS FAIR, HONEST SERVICE....



reviewicon
08/17/2017

Great place to have your vehicle serviced. I would not go any place else. Charlie stands by his work and his word.



reviewicon
08/24/2017

Great place to have vehicle fixed.



reviewicon
08/24/2017

Always a professional job at a reasonable price. Very knowledgeable and able to deal with problems very effectively



reviewicon
08/25/2017

Very happy with their auto service and their customer service. Very good prices.



reviewicon
10/11/2017

Charlie is the most honest auto mechanic I have ever known, aside from my Father! He will never do an unnecessary repair, and will tell you when he or his very capable staff observe a "down-the-road" problem to watch with your vehicle. And he is courteous, respectful & takes pride in his top quality work! You can count on Charlie's Car Care to be "Caring"!



reviewicon
11/20/2017

Nice people. Quote was reasonable. Work done correctly. No pressure to sell additional services. Pleased with the service.



reviewicon
12/28/2017

Five stars out of five stars fantastic service I would recommend this garage anybody and I will be Use their services again and recommend them to all my friends



reviewicon
02/22/2018

Very pleased with the results, Charlie identified the problem and solved it without finding other problems to solve.



reviewicon
03/10/2018

Visited Charlie's Car Care for the first time and was impressed and very pleased with the service. Was told by another garage that I needed brakes in addition to other things. No brakes were needed. Very honest and reasonably priced. Car was repaired in time I was told it would be. Definitely will be using them exclusively in the future.



reviewicon
03/14/2018

Thanks for a great experience at your shop. AC is working very well.



reviewicon
03/23/2018

5



reviewicon
05/10/2018

Tried 'em out 'cause I had a Costco 15% discount voucher, but it turns out that the job (alignment) cost the least there even before that. They've been in business for a long time, and it's truly a family business. Charlie's dad told me he went into this business years ago because it's work he loves. THAT kind of dedication is priceless. I'm pleased to have found my mechanic in Florida.



reviewicon
05/24/2018

Work is always professionally completed with care to review with the customer cost impacts along the way.



reviewicon
07/06/2018

Honest. Charlie and his team always look out for the customer and doesn't add unnecessary work and try and up sell you. I have been going to Charlie's for overtime.



reviewicon
07/06/2018

Best team of mechanics in town. Also trust your families vehicles with Charlie Car care. Also, notice how busy he is all the time.



reviewicon
07/15/2018

Car repairs and maintenance are not fun, but Charlie's makes it as painless and quick as possible. Very reliable.



reviewicon
07/18/2018

The best place I have found for auto repairs in the Dunedin/Clearwater area. Charlies repairs most problems and does it right the first time. Have never had a problem with getting my car in for repair and it gets repaired in a timely fashion. Thank you Charlies.



reviewicon
08/02/2018

Always friendly and excellent service.



reviewicon
08/08/2018

Very trusting and excellent work.



reviewicon
09/12/2018

They are always the best. They are very knowledgeable.



reviewicon
09/19/2018

WOW - Charlie's is great!! I recently moved to Clearwater and was looking for a reputable place (NOT the car dealer) to have my 2008 MKZ serviced. Charlie and his team exceed my expectations, "bumper to bumper".



reviewicon
09/20/2018

Great service.



reviewicon
10/04/2018

Great place, great people.



reviewicon
10/23/2018

Work is always professionally completed, with sensitivity to the costs that really need to be incurred.



reviewicon
10/25/2018

Honest mechanic is usually an oxymoron but not with Charley. He's been taking care of my work van and personal car for years and has always done a great job and slightly less cost than other shops. Took our Hyundai to the dealer where they lied and said we needed ($800+) repairs. Told Charley, he didn't see the need to repair. He could've said there was a problem and charged a lesser price but didn't . Charley Rocks!



reviewicon
11/01/2018

Charlie & Company are the best guys in town. Honest, affordable and a lot of fun. Go there. You'll be glad you did, and sorry you didn't sooner.



reviewicon
11/29/2018

Excellent service very professional



reviewicon
01/24/2019

Charlie's did a very thorough job and took my car in right away. They are very friendly there and customer-focused. They even provided me with transportation to go and pick up my car. Thank you! I will be back.